We get a new trailer of the Live Action movie that will open in theaters on March 31 of this year. It was released in Paramount Pictures’ YouTube channel.

Based on what I watched I can speculate the following things:

Reading Rupert Sanders'(Director) filmography this will not be the most spectacular film, it will probably be good but not the best. Having DreamWorks as the studio I can hope some great visual effects and after watching the trailer I’m more confident about it. And with Scarlett Johansson as the main protagonist I can conclude that there will be a very pretty face to watch in all this movie, also she is a good actress and now she is used to make this papers where she has some kind of special abilities, so I think she will make a great job in this film.

Obviusly this is just speculations and we will have to wait until March to check it out.

